names the 2012 STA winners!

It was another great event at this years Stylist Choice Awards held by, where beauty professionals all over the world vote for their favorite products. Thousands of beauty professionals were in attendance along with industry icons, top educators and manufacturers. There were great performances, hair shows and the reveal of RAW and COLOR!  The evening featured a ton of industry legends, who served as award and fashion presenters, including two-time British Hairdresser Award Winners Angelo Seminara and Antoinette Beenders, Tabatha Coffey, Nick Arrojo, Beth Minardi, Sam Villa, John Simpson, The Doves, Nick Stenson, Kim Vo, Ken Paves, Dean Banowetz, Andrew Dale, Shauky Gulamani, Jim Markham and tons more. The 2012 Stylist Choice Awards were sponsored by Aveda, Bosley, Clairol, ColorProof, Davines, Farouk Systems, FHI Heat, Goldwell, Great Lengths, Hempz, InStyler, jcpenney Salons, Joico, Kenra,Keratin Complex, KMS, Matrix, Moroccanoil, Nioxin, Schwarzkopf, Scruples, Sebastian, TIGI, UNITE, Viviscal, Wella Professionals and Wella Color Charm.

Click here to see who won!

This is the second year running that Millennium has won the Favorite Salon Software award. Also please visit our awards page for all our awards and recognition in the industry.

5.00 avg. rating (99% score) - 1 vote
TME 2017 Banner Image